The 2017/2018 Executive and Board of Directors
President Joan Quinlan
Vice President Leslie Mortin
Secretary Ilsa Krukoff
Treasurer Ken Gabora


Members at Large
Sandy Bingaman Lyle Spencer Lance Connell
Marilyn Drever Angela Duczek Gaylene Spence
Larry Lazurko Nancy Welta


Cards and Gifts: Discontinued. See minutes from August 2016 Item 4.

349 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4R 2P1

Club: 306-584-3443
Club Management: Jim Bingaman @ 306-584-1858

E-mail Addresses
General Inquiries and Questions: Jason Larrivee
Web site hosting: Host Gator

Other Bridge Contacts
American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)
Canadian Bridge Federation
District 18 (Wasumi)